Additional Crunch Stay: Be part of Greylock’s Asheem Chandna as we speak at 3pm EST/12pm PST on the way forward for enterprise and cybersecurity investing

By | November 5, 2020

Sure, there may be an election, however that’s getting fairly boring at this level. What’s way more attention-grabbing is the way forward for enterprise and cybersecurity startups, markets the place corporations are dumping billions of {dollars} within the wake of the most important change in workplace work in a long time. Outdated notions are being discarded, new concepts are in — and all that portends big potential alternatives for bold founders.

That’s why I’m so excited to be internet hosting the following version of our Extra Crunch Live interview series with the superlative enterprise enterprise capitalist Asheem Chandna of Greylock. We’re dwell in about two hours as we speak at 3 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST/8pm GMT. Particulars to hitch are beneath the fold, and in the event you don’t have an Extra Crunch membership, click on via to signup prematurely.

For practically 20 years, Asheem Chandna has been investing in enterprise and safety startups at Greylock, with huge funding wins in Palo Alto Networks, AppDynamics and Sumo Logic. Lately, he continues to put money into cybersecurity with corporations like Awake Safety and Irregular Safety, information platforms like Rubrik and Delphix, and the stealthy search engine firm Neeva. As a number one early-stage investor and mentor within the area, he’s seen a large number of corporations transition from inception to product-market match to IPO.

We’re going to be speaking in regards to the present panorama for enterprise and cybersecurity startups after which additionally discuss firm constructing in these contexts, an space that Chandna has been notably centered over his profession. Plus, as at all times with ECL, we’ll be taking questions from you, our at all times inquisitive viewers.

So come ready for an incredible dialog, and be part of us shortly for an additional ECL dwell broadcast.

Occasion Particulars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *