Watch Apple unveil the primary ARM-based Mac stay proper right here

By | November 10, 2020

Apple is organizing its third occasion in three months right now. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Apple has already introduced at its developer convention that there could be a new Mac with an ARM-based processor this 12 months. So right now’s occasion looks as if the proper alternative to introduce a brand new laptop with Apple’s personal processor.

Equally, we’ll doubtless discover out when macOS Large Sur goes to be launched. The brand new main replace is more likely to ship with the brand new Apple laptop. Apple may additionally use this chance for different, smaller bulletins. Let’s see if the corporate has some new equipment to point out off.

You may watch the stay stream straight on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

When you have an Apple TV, you don’t have to obtain a brand new app. You may open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It helps you to stream right now’s occasion and rewatch previous ones.

And in the event you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *